Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Sara Johns

August 24, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Sara Johns
"I have had the pleasure of working with Shirley and her team for many years. They are always prompt, knowledgable, and so lovely to work with. Shirley has gone out of her way on many occasions to help us with any concerns, claims, questions. Their amazing customer service has made us loyal to the end. Can't recommend highly enough."

Austin Rush

July 28, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Austin Rush
"My Grandmother and I have been coming here for Shirley's expertise for years now and honestly, her quality is always impeccable. If you are looking for an insurance agent whom has your best interest at heart, and whom is always genuine and authentic, Shirley is the person you want on your team."

Cool Planet On Fire

May 20, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Cool Planet On Fire
"I generally don't trust insurance agent. But I've stayed with her office for five years now! That's a surprise to me too. Shirley and Blessing, her assistant,have been honest and genuinely nice. State Farm's auto insurance rate has been good too. Their claim department is prompt and efficient too. I recommend her highly."

Lori Janko Wilke

March 28, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Lori Janko Wilke
"Shirley is a great insurance agent. State Farm's rates are excellent too!"

Gina Truesdell-Todd

March 22, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Gina Truesdell-Todd
"Shirley has been my agent for more than 40 years. I have never found a better price or person in the insurance business to date."

Julie Spann Johnson

January 31, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Julie Spann Johnson
"Shirley is an agent that cares about her customers and is an agent with integrity. I highly recommend her!"

Quiano Davis

January 13, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Quiano Davis
"Shirley Redrick State Farm has the best staff. This office has been supportive and consistent with me as a client. I have been with State Farm for 7 years and do not plan on leaving. Shirley and Blessing are the best. This is the best State Farm office in Michigan. “Like a good neighbor Shirley Redrick State Farm is there”."

Beth Parker

January 4, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Beth Parker
"Swell location, very polite and kind agents. Glad I called them first to begin this process."

John Clark

November 9, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by John Clark
"Great people Know their business"

Phyllis McElroy

May 31, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Phyllis McElroy
"My household has been with the Shirley Redrick - State Farm Agency for going on ten years now and always have a great customer service experience when interacting with her office with all questions or concerns regarding making changes, seeking new product information or updating my information. I am happy to be a customer of the Redrick State Farm Agency and will continue to recommend friends and family to seek the products they offer as I have over the years."

Shiela Shankle

November 6, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Shiela Shankle
"Very friendly and accommodating!"

Cosi Cosi

May 19, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Cosi Cosi
"I love the staff and the home town feeling you receive when you walk thru the door. They always greet you by name and with a smile. !!🌞😄🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟"

Beau La Fleur

November 4, 2017

2  out of  5 rating by Beau La Fleur
"We have been with Shirley from the time she took over for the previous agent, about 10 years, service has never been as good since. She nor her office will return phone calls timely, unless you forgot to pay her on time. I wouldn't send anyone to her and hopefully you think twice about using her as your agent."