Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Thomas Schlegelmilch

Thomas Schlegelmilch

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Thomas Schlegelmilch
"Shirley Redrick, State Farm Insurance is by far the best insurance agency I've ever had. This is my second time aboard, left a few years ago cuz Shirley couldn't match home and auto quote from another carrier. Coming back "home" has been truly rewarding. Shirley's staff truly professional and caring. Regan my agent, AWESOME very helpful in getting my State Farm Drive Safe and Save app up and running including several home visits. Very much appreciated as this app (monitors specific driving categories) has saved me 28% on my upcoming auto policy renewal. Thank you Shirley and staff. Shirley Redrick State Farm Insurance agency is highly recommended. 👏👏"
Profile photo of Carrie Hensel

Carrie Hensel

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Carrie Hensel
"For years, our household has trusted State Farm and Shirley's great team (three cheers for Regan!) for all our insurance needs - auto, disability, home, etc. I bet you rarely think about insurance, right? Well, I hardly thought about it either until last summer when I was in a car crash (rear ended on I-96). Thankfully, Shirley's team calmed me down immediately after the scary experience, talked me through every step, and handled every detail. It makes all the difference to have the right insurance experts on your team. Trust me, you want Shirley and Regan on that team."
Profile photo of Jermaine Campbell

Jermaine Campbell

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jermaine Campbell
"This office is the best insurance I worked with. Friendly faces and very helpfull"
Profile photo of Jonathan Rumbley

Jonathan Rumbley

October 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jonathan Rumbley
"I've been doing business with Shirley for over 15 years. Very helpful and they respond quickly. Never had any issues at all. Highly recommend them. 😊"
Profile photo of Sara Johns

Sara Johns

August 24, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Sara Johns
"I have had the pleasure of working with Shirley and her team for many years. They are always prompt, knowledgable, and so lovely to work with. Shirley has gone out of her way on many occasions to help us with any concerns, claims, questions. Their amazing customer service has made us loyal to the end. Can't recommend highly enough."
Profile photo of Austin Rush

Austin Rush

July 28, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Austin Rush
"My Grandmother and I have been coming here for Shirley's expertise for years now and honestly, her quality is always impeccable. If you are looking for an insurance agent whom has your best interest at heart, and whom is always genuine and authentic, Shirley is the person you want on your team."
Profile photo of Cool Planet On Fire

Cool Planet On Fire

May 20, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Cool Planet On Fire
"I generally don't trust insurance agent. But I've stayed with her office for five years now! That's a surprise to me too. Shirley and Blessing, her assistant,have been honest and genuinely nice. State Farm's auto insurance rate has been good too. Their claim department is prompt and efficient too. I recommend her highly."
Profile photo of Gina Truesdell-Todd

Gina Truesdell-Todd

March 22, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Gina Truesdell-Todd
"Shirley has been my agent for more than 40 years. I have never found a better price or person in the insurance business to date."
Profile photo of Quiano Davis

Quiano Davis

January 13, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Quiano Davis
"Shirley Redrick State Farm has the best staff. This office has been supportive and consistent with me as a client. I have been with State Farm for 7 years and do not plan on leaving. Shirley and Blessing are the best. This is the best State Farm office in Michigan. “Like a good neighbor Shirley Redrick State Farm is there”."
Profile photo of Beth Parker

Beth Parker

January 4, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Beth Parker
"Swell location, very polite and kind agents. Glad I called them first to begin this process."
Profile photo of John Clark

John Clark

November 9, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by John Clark
"Great people Know their business"
Profile photo of Phyllis McElroy

Phyllis McElroy

May 31, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Phyllis McElroy
"My household has been with the Shirley Redrick - State Farm Agency for going on ten years now and always have a great customer service experience when interacting with her office with all questions or concerns regarding making changes, seeking new product information or updating my information. I am happy to be a customer of the Redrick State Farm Agency and will continue to recommend friends and family to seek the products they offer as I have over the years."
Profile photo of Shiela Shankle

Shiela Shankle

November 6, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Shiela Shankle
"Very friendly and accommodating!"
Profile photo of Cosi Cosi

Cosi Cosi

May 19, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Cosi Cosi
"I love the staff and the home town feeling you receive when you walk thru the door. They always greet you by name and with a smile. !!🌞😄🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟"
Profile photo of Beau La Fleur

Beau La Fleur

November 4, 2017

2  out of  5 rating by Beau La Fleur
"We have been with Shirley from the time she took over for the previous agent, about 10 years, service has never been as good since. She nor her office will return phone calls timely, unless you forgot to pay her on time. I wouldn't send anyone to her and hopefully you think twice about using her as your agent."