Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Shirley Redrick

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Shirley Redrick

4.8 out of 5 (19 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Sara Johns

Sara Johns

August 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have had the pleasure of working with Shirley and her team for many years. They are always prompt, knowledgable, and so lovely to work with. Shirley has gone out of her way on many occasions to help us with any concerns, claims, questions. Their amazing customer service has made us loyal to the end. Can't recommend highly enough."
Profile photo of Austin Rush

Austin Rush

July 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"My Grandmother and I have been coming here for Shirley's expertise for years now and honestly, her quality is always impeccable. If you are looking for an insurance agent whom has your best interest at heart, and whom is always genuine and authentic, Shirley is the person you want on your team."
Profile photo of Cool Planet On Fire

Cool Planet On Fire

May 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"I generally don't trust insurance agent. But I've stayed with her office for five years now! That's a surprise to me too. Shirley and Blessing, her assistant,have been honest and genuinely nice. State Farm's auto insurance rate has been good too. Their claim department is prompt and efficient too. I recommend her highly."
Profile photo of Lori Janko Wilke

Lori Janko Wilke

March 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Shirley is a great insurance agent. State Farm's rates are excellent too!"
Profile photo of Gina Truesdell-Todd

Gina Truesdell-Todd

March 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Shirley has been my agent for more than 40 years. I have never found a better price or person in the insurance business to date."
Profile photo of Julie Spann Johnson

Julie Spann Johnson

January 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Shirley is an agent that cares about her customers and is an agent with integrity. I highly recommend her!"
Profile photo of Quiano Davis

Quiano Davis

January 13, 2020

5  out of  5
"Shirley Redrick State Farm has the best staff. This office has been supportive and consistent with me as a client. I have been with State Farm for 7 years and do not plan on leaving. Shirley and Blessing are the best. This is the best State Farm office in Michigan. “Like a good neighbor Shirley Redrick State Farm is there”."
Profile photo of Beth Parker

Beth Parker

January 4, 2020

5  out of  5
"Swell location, very polite and kind agents. Glad I called them first to begin this process."
Profile photo of John Clark

John Clark

November 9, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great people Know their business"
Profile photo of Phyllis McElroy

Phyllis McElroy

May 31, 2019

5  out of  5
"My household has been with the Shirley Redrick - State Farm Agency for going on ten years now and always have a great customer service experience when interacting with her office with all questions or concerns regarding making changes, seeking new product information or updating my information. I am happy to be a customer of the Redrick State Farm Agency and will continue to recommend friends and family to seek the products they offer as I have over the years."
Profile photo of CeCe Bassgirl

CeCe Bassgirl

February 27, 2019

5  out of  5
"One of the friendliest offices in Ypsi! Courteous service and always looking out the best interest of their customers. If you need auto, home, renters, life or health insurance, make you sure you check with them. They even have a Bank! Love the Redrick agency."
Profile photo of Shiela Shankle

Shiela Shankle

November 6, 2018

5  out of  5
"Very friendly and accommodating!"
Profile photo of Cosi Cosi

Cosi Cosi

May 19, 2018

5  out of  5
"I love the staff and the home town feeling you receive when you walk thru the door. They always greet you by name and with a smile. !!🌞😄🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟"
Profile photo of Beau La Fleur

Beau La Fleur

November 4, 2017

2  out of  5
"We have been with Shirley from the time she took over for the previous agent, about 10 years, service has never been as good since. She nor her office will return phone calls timely, unless you forgot to pay her on time. I wouldn't send anyone to her and hopefully you think twice about using her as your agent."